Sisterhood of the World Blogger’s Award

sisterhood award

Hey guys!

It’s been a week since I posted something other than my usual Top 5 Wednesday. So I have decided to start this week with a blog award.

This lovely award is given to me by not just one, but two lovely book bloggers namely, Ana @ The Real Miss Ana and Beatrice @ Beatrice Reads. Thank you so much for giving me an opportunity to answer your questions and the honor of doing this award.

So, here are the rules to be followed:

  • Thank the blogger who nominated you, linking back to their site.
  • Put the Award logo on your blog.
  • Answer the ten questions sent to you.
  • Make up ten new questions for your nominees to answer.
  • Nominate ten blogs.

So without further adieu, here are my answers to their questions.

Continue reading