Blog Comeback!

Hi guys!

How is everyone in the blogosphere? It has been weeks since I last posted and I have missed blogging so much!

So. Why in the first place did I have my blog on hiatus?

Well, first of all, I need to study. I just took the Pharmacist Licensure Examination last March and thankfully, I passed. Reading materials not related to pharmacy feels like betrayal so I stopped. Thankfully, my sacrifice was very much worth it.

Why now? I could have started posting last April or the second half of March but why now?

Simply, I want to prepare. I don’t want to have half baked reviews posted on my blog. I want to satisfy each one of you, my dear readers, so that when you read my posts, you will have my most honest opinion.

Another reason is I want to read books in my own pace. Why, you ask? It’s because I don’t want to stress myself in having deadlines. I am a bit busy after my exams, so deadlines are the least I want to have.

Now that I have returned, I want to thank each and everyone of you who visited my blog throughout the second half of the year. I also thank everyone for the support I got through blogging. I hope to see you soon!

Stay tuned for my first post tomorrow!

Till my next book review!

4 thoughts on “Blog Comeback!

  1. Ayunda says:

    So exciting! I just got back after a 9 month hiatus as well, and I was inspired by this post to make an “I’m Back” post as well. Hope we both have fun going back into the blogging life!!! šŸ˜€

    Like

Leave a Reply

