New Year Blog Makeover

Happy New Year everyone!

This marks the start of another year. So for a change, I plan to redesign my blog for the year 2016.

These watercolor designs came from Freepikย and I don’t own any of them. I just edited them to fit into my blog.

Here are the changes I have made.

So without further delay, here are the things I changed in my blog.

The logo

logo

 

Post Arrowsarrowsarrowsarrows

The Texts in My Reviews

arrowsarrowsarrowsarrows

The Background

background

So there you have it! The new features in my blog. I hope you like it. (smiles)

Till my next blog post!

15 thoughts on “New Year Blog Makeover

  1. Shealea Iral says:

    Okay, can I just say, I am in love with your blog’s layout. I usually favor minimalist designs as I have this compulsion that everything should be neat. But seriously, your blog is gorgeous! If your blog was a novel in a local bookstore, I’d probably pick it up and buy it even without reading the blurb.

    #Commenting365
    Shealea @ that bookshelf bitch

    Like

Leave a Reply

