12 Days of Christmas Challenge: Day 7

D7

I have been nominated to do this challenge by Laura @ LaLa’s Blog. Thank you very much! (smiles)

So, here are the rules:

  • You may start at any point in December
  • Use the topic supplied for the post of that day
  • Make sure all posts are in December, but they don’t have to be posted consecutively
  • Nominate 3(ish) people after each blog to start the challenge
  • Have fun!(most important rule of them all)


Christmas Countdown


Oh God!

This is so embarrassing given that I haven’t made anyone see my face even in photos or posts. (laughs)

But anyways, this photo is not taken during Christmas since I am not the type of person who is fond of taking photos of almost everything and my Christmas photos are usually in print and I don’t have a scanner so I have chosen a photo taken at a different time but somehow feels the same as Christmas. So here’s me.

734301_4450942753399_1598587087_n

 

2 thoughts on “12 Days of Christmas Challenge: Day 7

Leave a Reply

