Blog Makeover!

Tis’ the season to be jolly. Fa la la la la, la la la la!

Hey there!

Today marks the start of December and I am so excited to show you the new design of my blog.

These watercolor designs came from FreepikΒ and I don’t own any of them. I just edited them to fit into my blog.

So without further delay, here are the things I changed in my blog.

The logo

logo

 

The ribbons in my reviews

christmas theme for blogchristmas theme for blog

 

The texts in my reviews

fontsfontsfontsfonts

 

The Background

blog christmas background.png

So there you have it! The new features in my blog. I hope you like it. (smiles)

Till my next blog post!

20 thoughts on “Blog Makeover!

Leave a Reply

